Skip To Main Content
Long Beach Downtown

Schools

Main Menu

District Calendar

Navigation

 

School and Payroll Calendars

District Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Virtual Early Learning and Kindergarten Festival
-
View Livestream at mansrioned.net/youtube
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
BSAI Symposium
-
Jordan High School, 6500 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90805,
Early Learning and Kindergarten Festival
-
Dooley Elementary School, 5075 Long Beach Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90805, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
DELAC meeting
-
Martin Luther King Jr. Park, 1950 Lemon Ave, Long Beach, CA 90806
Wed, Feb 7
Board of Education Meeting
-
Community Room
Thu, Feb 8
菠菜网lol正规平台 Teacher Recruitment Night
-
Richard D. Browning High School, 2180 Obispo Ave, Long Beach, CA 90804
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
EONA Meeting
-
TRC, 1299 E 32nd Street, Signal Hill - Room ABC
Wed, Feb 14
LB Symphony Concerts for Young People
-
Terrace Theater, Long Beach Performing Arts Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd #300, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
LB Symphony Concerts for Young People
-
Terrace Theater, Long Beach Performing Arts Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd #300, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
Thu, Feb 15
LB Symphony Concerts for Young People
-
Terrace Theater, Long Beach Performing Arts Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd #300, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
LB Symphony Concerts for Young People
-
Terrace Theater, Long Beach Performing Arts Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd #300, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
CAC Meeting
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Board of Education Workshop
-
Community Room
DELAC meeting
-
Martin Luther King Jr. Park, 1950 Lemon Ave, Long Beach, CA 90806
Parent U: Reading Strategies (in person)
-
Richard D. Browning High School, 2180 Obispo Ave, Long Beach
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Community Room
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts DCAC Meeting
-
Charles Evans Hughes Middle School, 3846 California Ave
Subscribe to Alerts JCC Gottlieb Youth Art Show Awards Reception
-
Alpert Jewish Community Center, 3801 E Willow St, Long Beach, CA 90815, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Black History Month Celebration
-
Jordan High School, 6500 Atlantic Ave
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Community Breakfast Mtg
-
Browning MPR
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Early Learning and Kindergarten Festival
-
Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School, 1574 Linden Ave, Long Beach, CA 90813, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 菠菜网lol正规平台 Events and Holidays
  • Parent University